Any non-profit organization that works within the adoption, assisted reproduction, or NPE communities  or any professional listed on the MPECounseling.org directory may post an event here. Email info@RightToKnow to be added as an organizer. Events are approved before being displayed.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Support Group

Wellness Support Group with Right to Know

June 19 @ 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm PST

Wellness_Events
Right to Know offers free weekly peer-led Support Group Meetings for people impacted by DNA surprises, adoption, assisted reproduction, and NPEs via Zoom with mental health professionals and community experts where individuals share experiences, offer mutual understanding, and provide emotional encouragement in a safe and confidential setting.
Every Wednesday at 5:30 PM Pacific, 6:30 PM Mountain, 7:30 PM Central and 8:30 PM Eastern
You must pre-register HERE – we will never share your information.

Details

Date:
June 19
Time:
5:30 pm - 6:45 pm
PST
Series:
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:
www.RightToKnow.us

Organizer

Right to Know
Phone
253-693-8585
Email
RSVP@RightToKnow.us
View Organizer Website