Any non-profit organization that works within the adoption, assisted reproduction, or NPE communities  or any professional listed on the MPECounseling.org directory may post an event here. Email info@RightToKnow to be added as an organizer. Events are approved before being displayed.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Event Series Event Series: Support Group

Support Group with DNAngels

December 6, 2023 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm PDT

DNAngels offers free weekly Support Group Meetings for adoptees, DCP, people with an NPE, or MPE via Zoom. Every Wednesday at 5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central and 8:00 PM Eastern
Meeting ID: 875 6355 5641
Passcode: 188078

Details

Date:
December 6, 2023
Time:
5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
PDT
Series:
Event Categories:
,
Event Tags:
, , , ,

Organizer

DNAngels
Email
info@DNAngels.org
View Organizer Website